Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Maritime University, Bangladesh

We Strive For Maritime Excellence

Deans Honour Board

Dean, Faculty of Maritime Governance and Policy

SL Rank and Name Date of Joining Date of Leaving
Cdre M Ziauddin Alamgir, NGP, fdc, psc, BN 29 December 2015 Till now
Cdre Mudasser Nasir, NGP, ncc, psc, BN 12 August 2014 28 December 2015