Finance Committee

Hon'ble Members' List of Finance Committee (Not According to Seniority)

Rear Admiral Mohammad Musa, OSP, NPP, rcds, afwc, psc, PhD

Vice-Chancellor, BSMRMU


Mrs. Delwora Begum

Additional Secretary (Admin), Ministry of Shipping, Dhaka

Cdre Mohammad Golam Hossain, (S), psc, BN



Commodore Md. Zakirul Islam, (E), ndc, psc, BN

Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology, BSMRMU

Cdre Md Monir Uddin Mollick, (TAS), NPP, ndc, psc, BN



Dr. Sultan Mahmud Bhuiyan

Director, General Services, Estate and Engineering Division, UGC

Colonel Md. Shahin Kadir, SUP, psc

Chief Engineer


Captain Sayeed Mahmud Hassan, (S), NUP, psc, BN

Director (Finance and Accounts)

Captain Md Shafiqul Islam Sarker, (G), psc, BN

Commandant, Bangladesh Marine Academy, Rangpur

Dr. Maria Jaman

Assistant Professor, Department of Marine Fisheries and Aquaculture, BSMRMU