Planning Development & Evaluation Committee

Hon'ble Members' List of Planning Development & Evaluation Committee (Not According to Seniority)

Rear Admiral Mohammad Musa, OSP, NPP, rcds, afwc, psc, PhD

Vice-Chancellor, BSMRMU


Cdre Mohammad Golam Hossain, (S), psc, BN



Cdre Md Monir Uddin Mollick, (TAS), NPP, ndc, psc, BN



Naima Begum

Joint Secretary, Ministry of Defence Ganabhaban Complex, Sher-E-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka-1207

Colonel Md. Shahin Kadir, SUP, psc

Chief Engineer, BSMRMU

Mohammad Ferdous Hassan Khan

Superintending Architect, Department of Architecture

Md. Jasim Uddin

Superintending Engineer, Planning & Research Section, Local Government Engineering Department (LGED)

Commander Mohammad Jahirul Islam, BN

Director (Addl Charge) & Member Secretary ( Planning Development & Evaluation Committee)