Faculty of Earth and Ocean Science Deans Honour Board

Sl Picture Name From To Remarks
1 Commodore M Khurshid Malik (E), NUP, ndu, psc, BN 12-May-2016 20-Mar-2017
2 Commodore Sheikh Mahmudul Hassan, (H), NPP, aowc, psc, BN 21-Mar-2017 13-Jun-2019
3 Commodore Anisur Rahman Mollah, (L), NUP, psc, BN 8-Aug-2019 3-Oct-2019
4 Instr Cdre M Jashim Uddin, (H), BN 3-Oct-2019 19-Apr-2022
5 Captain Shah Mohammad Moyeen Uddin, (H1), BCGM, psc, BN 22-May-2022 16-Jul-2023
6 Captain M Manzur-ul-Karim Chowdhury, (H2), BSP, psc, BN 17-Jul-2023 Till now